Contact sheet

COMPANY

CONTACT DETAILS

 SERVICES

MCS Phone 0161 437 4634 EVENT ORGANISERS
Moss Nook House Fax 0161 437 3855
6-8 Trenchard Drive Contact Alasdair Scobbie or Marta Williams
Manchester Email alasdair@mcspr.co.uk
M22 5NA marta@mcspr.co.uk
Alexi Promotions Phone 0247 639 9127 Stand Personnel
12 Campbell Close Contact Maria Martin
Galley Common Email info@alexipromotions.co.uk
Warwickshire Mobile  07970 253735
CV10 9PZ
Event Specialists Phone 02476 992462 Stand design
Electrics
Office 12, Rural Innovation Centre Fax 01905 530208
Avenue H Contact Sally Williams or Angela Deakin
Stoneleigh Park Email eventspecialists1@gmail.com
Kenilworth
CV8 2LG
BT Phone 0800 400 400 Telecommunication
Post Point 6DTD Contact BT Business sales
Telephone House
21 Ward Road
Dundee
Scotland
DD1 1BA
Phone Plants / Flowers
Contact
Email
Concept Furniture International Phone +44 (0)844 822 1424 Furniture
Unit 131 Fax +44 (0)1299 254091
Hartlebury Trading Estate Contact Lyndsey Hill
Kidderminster Email lyndsey@conceptfurniture.co.uk
Worcestershire Out of hours +44 (0)7966 786819
DY10 4JB
Digital Art Graphics Phone 02476 306997 Name boards (Space only)
Shell Scheme Graphics
Unit 2a, The Old Barn Contact Brad Green
Home Farm Email brad@digitalartgraphics.co.uk
Oxford Road
Ryton-on-Dunmore
Coventry
CV8 3EP
EventCity Limited Phone 0161 933 2881 Event manager, EventCity
Phoenix Way, Off Barton Dock Road Contact Francesca Guest
Trafford City Email FGuest@eventcity.co.uk 
Manchester Mobile 07342 949 419
M41 7TB
Hiscox Underwriting Ltd Phone 0845 213 8448 Insurance
Hiscox House Email eventinsurance@hiscox.com
Sheepen Place
Middleborough
Colchester
Essex
CO3 3XL
Intellectual Property Office Phone 0300 300 2000 or +44 (0)1633 814000 Patents Office
Concept House Fax +44 (0)1633 817777
Cardiff Road Email information@ipo.gov.uk
Newport
South Wales
NP10 8QQ
Hawthorn – Details TBC Phone Audio Visual
Fax
Contact
Email
Performing Rights Society Phone 08000 684 828 Performing Rights Licence
19, Church Walk Fax 01733 312 912
Peterborough Email musiclicence@prsformusic.com
Cambridgeshire
PE1 2UZ
Food & Beverage Co-ordinator Phone Catering
EventCity Limited Contact Harrison Kaye
Phoenix Way, Off Barton Dock Road Email HKaye@eventcity.co.uk
Trafford City Mobile
Manchester
M41 7TB
Show Data Systems Phone 01865 893575 Exhibitor & Contractor Badges
Data Capture
The Thames Wing Fax 01865 893575
Howbery Park Contact Lucy Hiscock
Wallingford Email lucy@showdata.com
OX10 8FD