Contact sheet

COMPANY NAME CONTACT DETAILS SERVICES
MCS Phone 0161 437 4634 ORGANISERS
Moss Nook House Fax 0161 437 3855
6-8 Trenchard Drive Contact Alasdair Scobbie or Marta Williams
Manchester Email alasdair@mcspr.co.uk
M22 5NA marta@mcspr.co.uk
Alexi Promotions Phone 0247 639 9127 Stand Personnel
12 Campbell Close Contact Maria Martin
Galley Common Email info@alexipromotions.co.uk
Warwickshire
CV10 9PZ
Event Specialists Limited Phone 02476 992462 Stand design
Electrics
Office 12, Rural Innovation Centre Fax 01905 530208
Avenue H Contact Sally Williams or Angela Deakin
Stoneleigh Park Email eventspecialists1@gmail.com
Kenilworth
CV8 2LG
BT Phone 0800 400 400 Telecommunication
Post Point 6DTD Contact BT Business sales
Telephone House
21 Ward Road
Dundee
Scotland
DD1 1BA
Classic Plants Phone 02476 470729 Plants / Flowers
The Small Holding Contact Jon Wright
Red Lane Email sales@classicplants.co.uk
Burton Green
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 1PA
Concept Furniture International Phone +44 (0)844 822 1424 Furniture
Unit 131 Fax +44 (0)1299 254091
Hartlebury Trading Estate Contact Lyndsey Hill
Kidderminster Email lyndsey@conceptfurniture.co.uk
Worcestershire Out of hours +44 (0)7966 786819
DY10 4JB
Daly Engineering Services Ltd Phone 0247 646 5281 Water and Waste
Falkland House Fax 0247 669 4156
Falkland Close Contact Debbie Wilson
Coventry Email debbie.wilson@dalyltd.com
CV4 8AG
Digital Art Graphics Phone 02476 306997 Name boards (Space only)
Shell Scheme Graphics
Unit 2a, The Old Barn Contact Brad Green
Home Farm Email brad@digitalartgraphics.co.uk
Oxford Road
Ryton-on-Dunmore
Coventry
CV8 3EP
Stoneleigh Events Office Phone 02476 858 308 Event manager, Stoneleigh Park
6th Street Fax 02476 696900
Stoneleigh Park Contact Andrew Wainwright
Warwickshire Email andreww@stoneleighevents.com
CV8 2LZ Mobile 07973 741593
Hiscox Underwriting Ltd Phone 0845 213 8448 Insurance
Hiscox House Email eventinsurance@hiscox.com
Sheepen Place
Middleborough
Colchester
Essex
CO3 3XL
Intellectual Property Office Phone 0300 300 2000 or +44 (0)1633 814000 Patents Office
Concept House Fax +44 (0)1633 817777
Cardiff Road Email information@ipo.gov.uk
Newport
South Wales
NP10 8QQ
PPL Events Services Ltd Phone 02476 992760 Audio Visual
11 Clarendon Street Fax 02476 717238
Coventry Contact Irene McLean
CV5 6EW Email irene@pplevents.com or info@pplevents.com
Performing Rights Society Phone 08000 684 828 Performing Rights Licence
19, Church Walk Fax 01733 312 912
Peterborough Email musiclicence@prsformusic.com
Cambridgeshire
PE1 2UZ
Stoneleigh Park Catering Phone 02476 858319 Catering
Stoneleigh Park Contact Jackie Brown
Warwickshire Email jackieb@stoneleighpark.com
CV8 2LZ Mobile 07976 563047
Securex Phone 02476 858 308 Security
Andrew Wainwright Fax 02476 696900
Stoneleigh Events Office Contact Andrew Wainwright
6th Street Email andreww@stoneleighevents.com
Stoneleigh Park Mobile 07973 741593
Warwickshire
CV8 2LZ
Show Data Systems Phone 01865 893575 Exhibitor & Contractor Badges
Data Capture
The Thames Wing Fax 01865 893575
Howbery Park Contact Lucy Hiscock
Wallingford Email lucy@showdata.com
OX10 8FD
National Electric Exhibitions (NEE) Phone 02476696601 Electricity outdoor area
First Street Fax 02476692151
Stoneleigh Park Contact Sarah Baskerville
Coventry Email order@nee.co.uk
CV8 2LZ Mobile 07899 980376